PSN ID Registration System is now up

News

PSN ID Registration System is now up

Postby Stooge » Tue Jan 31, 2012 10:57 am

All,

I've added the same system for listing your PSN ID on the DarkSouls Wiki that exists on the Demon's Souls Wiki. I will add XBox Live as soon as I can. You can access the PSN system here.


Thanks,

Stooge
Stooge
Sir Cares-A-Lot
Sir Cares-A-Lot
 
Posts: 843
Joined: Thu May 13, 2010 8:39 pm
Country: United States (us)
PSN Name: CageStooge

Advertisement

Postby mberleydyla » Fri Feb 03, 2012 7:13 pm

Note from "BertoSan"
 Edited for spam 
mberleydyla
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Oct 04, 2011 3:53 am
Country: Singapore (sg)
PSN Name: mberleydyla

Postby hesselinherb » Sun Feb 19, 2012 9:29 pm

Note from "mmghouse"
 Edited for spam, too. 
hesselinherb
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Oct 24, 2011 7:22 am
Country: Guinea-Bissau (gw)
PSN Name: hesselinherb

Postby lmetshar » Thu Mar 01, 2012 6:29 pm

Note from "mmghouse"
 spam again. apparently this is a spam hotspot. 
lmetshar
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Oct 02, 2011 4:06 pm
Country: Kiribati (ki)
PSN Name: lmetshar

Postby ssajuttethere » Mon Mar 05, 2012 9:49 pm

Note from "mmghouse"
 'nother spambot. 
ssajuttethere
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Sep 19, 2011 1:51 pm
Country: Jersey (je)
PSN Name: ssajuttethere

Re: PSN ID Registration System is now up

Postby Darksoul7890 » Fri Apr 13, 2012 5:33 pm

So many spam bots lol.
Valar Morghulis
PSN: XtraLoudDemon!!
XBL: Hurrikayne0003
User avatar
Darksoul7890
 
Posts: 222
Joined: Tue Feb 28, 2012 1:29 pm
Location: Hopes Peak Academy
Country: United Kingdom (uk)
PSN Name: XtraLoudDemon

Re: PSN ID Registration System is now up

Postby Darksoul7890 » Mon May 14, 2012 5:05 pm

Tut tut tut naughty Ickle spam bot!!¡¡
Valar Morghulis
PSN: XtraLoudDemon!!
XBL: Hurrikayne0003
User avatar
Darksoul7890
 
Posts: 222
Joined: Tue Feb 28, 2012 1:29 pm
Location: Hopes Peak Academy
Country: United Kingdom (uk)
PSN Name: XtraLoudDemon


Return to News

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

  • Advertisement
cron