Meet the Players

Stuff NOT related to Demon's souls.
This forum no longer purges on a scheduled basis. Instead it does not increment your post count. Either method has the same intended result, but not purging allows the posts to remain in place for future reference.

Meet the Players

Postby Nick1Nintendo » Sun May 23, 2010 8:51 pm

This is a thread for all Demon's Souls players, both new and old, to introduce themselves.

PSN: Nick1Nintendo

Hey all. I'm Nick, though you may have figured that out from reading my username ^_^ Unless you're oblivious or have some other condition worth mentioning.

Anyway.

I've been playing Demon's Souls since December, 2009. While I've tried a variety of builds, most of my time is spent using Magic, and there's probably very little I don't know about it. My memory goes a long way.

So...I will edit this post when I can come up with some witty closing statement ^_^

- Nick1Nintendo
Nick1Nintendo

Advertisement

Re: Meet the Players

Postby Angelonedge » Sun May 23, 2010 9:51 pm

PSN:dAngelonedgeb (had to put in brackets because some unoriginal cur stole my user name)

Class:Royal
SLV:152 and rising

Been playing Demon's Souls since December as well. Pretty much only use one character so I didn't list the others. I know almost everything about the game, and really enjoy all aspects of it.

See you in Boletaria.
Angelonedge

Postby GreyDevil » Sun May 23, 2010 10:18 pm

PSN: Grey_Devil

I've started playing Demon's Souls relatively recently, so i suppose i'm a newbie though i believe to be an ok player. Currently i'm focused on my first character...

Class: Knight
Build: God Knight
Character Name: Hoth
SL: 48